

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Adabala Seshagiri Rao	Chairman
Mrs. Suhasini Yatin Shah	Member
Mr. Mohan Kumar Ramakrishna	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mrs. Suhasini Yatin Shah	Chairman
Dr. Uma Rajiv Pradhan	Member
Mr. Dundurapu Ram Reddy	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Mohan Kumar Ramakrishna	Chairman
Dr. Uma Rajiv Pradhan	Member
Mr. Adabala Seshagiri Rao	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Mohan Kumar Ramakrishna	Chairman
Mr. Adabala Seshagiri Rao	Member
Dr. Uma Rajiv Pradhan	Member
Mr. Ande Srinivas Reddy	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Dr. Uma Rajiv Pradhan	Chairperson
Mr. Rajeshwar Reddy Nomula	Member
Mr. Dundurapu Ram Reddy	Member

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Ande Prathap Reddy	Chairman
Mr. Rajeshwar Reddy Nomula	Member
Mr. Ande Srinivas Reddy	Member

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Dundurapu Ram Reddy	Chairman
Mr. Ande Srinivas Reddy	Member
Mr. Adabala Seshagiri Rao	Member